Contact Us

2022 RGSL Board of Directors:

* President: Justin DePhilippo

* Vice President:  Keith McKenzie

* Secretary:  Stacy Borenstein

* Treasurer:  Jill French

Spring Season (Recreational) Director: Bill Borenstein

Summer Season (Slammers) Director: Brian French

Division Director:  OPEN

Concession Director: Brooke DePhilippo

Maintenance Director: Tim Zeilfelder

Fundraising Director: OPEN

Umpire In Chief: Alex Pufhal

League Advisor:  OPEN

*Denotes League Officer

External links are provided for reference purposes. Rochester Girls Softball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 - 2022 Rochester Girls Softball League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play